Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Print this page

Basic Education Funding Commission Public Hearing

Other State Formulas & Weights, Level of Local Support, and Taxing Capacity

Thursday, October 16, 2014

10:00 a.m.

Perkiomen Valley High School
509 Gravel Pike, Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Remarks – Co-Chairs Senator Pat Browne and Representative Mike Vereb

10:05 a.m.

Dr. Janet Samuels
Superintendent of the Norristown Area School District

Dr. Clifford Rogers
Perkiomen Valley School District

Dr. David Goodin
Superintendent of the Spring-Ford Area School District

Dr. David Zerbe
Superintendent of the Methacton School District

11:05 a.m.

Dr. David Woods
Superintendent of the Oxford Area School District

Dr. Alan D. Fegley
Superintendent of the Phoenixville Area School District

Dr. Curtis Griffin
Superintendent of the Hatboro-Horsham School District

Dr. Curtis Dietrich
Superintendent of the North Penn School District

12:05 p.m.

Mike Griffith
School Finance Consultant
Education Commission of the States (ECS)